Dear Baby Me: April 28 & 29, 1997

Standard

Dear Steve,
3:15pm
I want Zach to call! He has to call by tommorrow to talk about carpooling. Ring, phone, ring!
Ciao!
Love Meg

Dear Steve,
9:08am
Did I ever tell you I bought Independance Day? Of course I didn’t. I bought Independance Day! Isn’t that cool? Of course it is! I can hardly wait to watch it! Zach has to call today, he just has to! We have to talk about carpooling. If he doesn’t call, I’m gonna hafta call him. Oh, what a shame! I’ll write later – I think.
11:07am
Mom called Carmen and we’re going to Camano Island today. I’m glad of that because it means we could probably give Zach a ride both ways. Bye!
Love Meg

 

Dear Baby Me,

You are a huge nerd. I do not know what else to say to you right now.

Love, Me

Leave a Reply

