Dear Baby Me: January 26, 1997

Standard

Dear Steve,
Once again I stared at Jeff and he stared back. I wish I could read peoples minds. Sometimes it would be rather unpleasent, but sometimes like with Jeff it would be useful to know what he was thinking about me, instead of having to wonder. I wish he would talk to me. Except during service he hardly looks at me. He’s cuter from far away but he’s pretty cute close-up too. He’s got a few zits though. Unfortunatly so do I, so I guess I don’t have anything to complain about. Gotta go! Heart ya
Love Meg

Dear Baby Me,

I can assure you that you don’t want to hear what Jeff is thinking either. Probably he is wondering why this child is staring at him so obsessively all through church. And is annoyed that his friends keep teasing him about it.

Also why are you like… complaining about his looks that you’re obsessing about? You’re such an odd little duck.

Love, Me

Leave a Reply

